We would like to invite you to our new clinics: The HCS Central location and the HCS Hixson location.

WELCOME TO THE EMPLOYEE BENEFITS DEPARTMENT

The Employee Benefits team is dedicated to providing you with timely and effective service whether you are electing benefits as a newly eligible employee, making a change to your elections during open enrollment, or due to a life status change. This website is designed to provide you with most of the information you will need to make decisions about your benefit elections for:

Benefits Team

Deborah Smith, Benefits Manager


423-498-7060


smith_deborah@hcde.org
Medical Benefits

Kimberly Eames, Benefits Technician
Nancy Bost, Benefits Technician (part-time)

423-498-7088 eames_k@hcde.org
bost_n@hcde.org

Dental Reimbursement

Allison Coulter, Benefits Technician

423-498-7087 coulter_allison@hcde.org
FSA, Retirees

Lori Heffington, Benefits Technician

423-498-7086 heffington_lori@hcde.org
On the Job Injuries and LOA

Bettina Wilkes, Benefits Technician

423-498-7084 wilkes_b@hcde.org